Skip to content

FDA-approved GLP-1 care pathways

Your care.
Your choice.

Find the details that matter to you. Compare published costs, explore care options, and take your next step with confidence.

30 telehealth providers

We may earn a commission if you sign up through some links. This never affects which options we show or how we describe them.

Providers are listed alphabetically by default. Some also offer compounded products; this guide focuses on their brand-name, FDA-approved care options. Explore 2 manufacturer-direct programs separately.

Insurance-first

9amHealth

Verified Aug 9, 2026 · 5 sources

Published pricing

An October 2024 support response lists $149 per month for cash-pay membership, excluding medication. Current enrollment pricing needs confirmation; this is a historical published price.

Source: Provider pricingChecked Sep 11, 2026
Care details & sources
Medications listed
9amHealth advertises FDA-approved Wegovy (semaglutide), prescribed if clinically appropriate. The page does not specify other branded GLP-1 medications. Source: Source

Checked Sep 11, 2026

Insurance handling
The page says insurance or cash-pay options are available for Wegovy and includes insurance support. It does not specify how medication costs or copays are billed. Source: Source

Checked Sep 11, 2026

States served
9amHealth states that its virtual care is available in all 50 states. Source: Source

Checked Sep 11, 2026

BBB rating
A rating; BBB accredited since January 2022 (Encinitas, CA profile). Source: Source

Checked Aug 9, 2026

Trustpilot rating
About 4 out of 5 based on roughly 390 reviews. Source: Source

Checked Aug 9, 2026

Explore 9amHealthOpens provider site
Insurance-first

Allara Health

Verified Aug 31, 2026 · 5 sources

Published pricing

For self-pay patients, Allara lists a Complete Care Program at $119 per month, including monthly provider visits and ongoing nutrition and lifestyle coaching. Medication may be billed through insurance or paid out of pocket.

Source: Provider pricingChecked Sep 11, 2026
Care details & sources
Medications listed
Allara’s prescription pages list semaglutide products Ozempic and Wegovy, tirzepatide products Mounjaro and Zepbound, and liraglutide product Saxenda. The site also lists Wegovy as an oral tablet and injection pen, Zepbound as a vial or KwikPen, and Foundayo (orforglipron) as a pill. Source: Source

Checked Sep 11, 2026

Insurance handling
For insurance patients, Allara states that visits are billed through insurance, with patients responsible for applicable copays, coinsurance, or deductibles. Patients should check their insurance plan to determine whether GLP-1s or other weight-management medications are covered. Source: Source

Checked Sep 11, 2026

States served
Allara’s official locations pages list service availability in California, Florida, New York, and Texas. Source: Source

Checked Sep 11, 2026

BBB rating
BBB gives Allara an F rating, and the company is not BBB-accredited. Source: Source

Checked Aug 31, 2026

Trustpilot rating
Allara Health has a TrustScore of 4.4 out of 5 based on 983 reviews. Source: Source

Checked Aug 31, 2026

Explore Allara HealthOpens provider site
Cash-pay

Amazon One Medical

Verified Aug 5, 2026 · 5 sources

Published pricing

Cash-pay weight-loss care starts at $39, and prescribed medication starts at $149 with a manufacturer coupon if the patient is eligible. Medication and laboratory costs are not included in the care price.

Source: Provider pricingChecked Aug 5, 2026
Care details & sources
Medications listed
The weight-loss care page lists branded Wegovy (semaglutide) and Zepbound (tirzepatide), including Zepbound KwikPen, as injectable GLP-1 options. Source: Source

Checked Aug 5, 2026

Insurance handling
On-Demand Care accepts cash pay only and does not support prior authorizations. Patients may submit claims to their insurer for possible reimbursement, but reimbursement is not guaranteed. Source: Source

Checked Aug 5, 2026

Membership terms
Amazon One Medical membership costs $99 per year for Amazon Prime members, with an additional discounted rate for up to five household members. The membership fee is separate from medication costs. Source: Source

Checked Aug 5, 2026

BBB rating
A+ rating; not BBB accredited. Filed under the parent entity 'Amazon One Medical (1Life Healthcare, Inc.),' not a GLP-1-program-specific profile. Source: Source

Checked Aug 8, 2026

Trustpilot rating
1.4 out of 5 based on approximately 280 reviews, filed under the broader One Medical service rather than the GLP-1 program specifically. Source: Source

Checked Aug 8, 2026

Years operating
One Medical launched in 2007 and was acquired by Amazon in February 2023. The GLP-1 weight-management program itself launched April 21, 2026 — under 4 months old as of this verification. Source: Source

Checked Sep 11, 2026

Company stage
Established — parent One Medical launched in 2007 and was acquired by Amazon in 2023 (about 19 years); the GLP-1 program itself launched April 2026. Source: Source

Checked Sep 11, 2026

Explore Amazon One MedicalOpens provider site
Cash-pay

AskRx

Verified Sep 7, 2026 · 2 sources

Published pricing

AskRx charges a $90 monthly physician visit fee plus a $10 monthly fulfillment fee, for a $100 monthly care fee. Medication is billed separately at the affiliated pharmacy’s actual cost without a markup.

Source: Provider pricingChecked Sep 7, 2026
Care details & sources
Medications listed
AskRx lists FDA-approved brand-name Wegovy, including injectable and oral formulations, Zepbound, and Foundayo. The company states that it does not prescribe compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide. Source: Source

Checked Sep 7, 2026

Membership terms
AskRx describes its program as a monthly membership with no commitment required and cancellation available at any time. Prescriptions are subject to clinician review and medical eligibility. Source: Source

Checked Sep 7, 2026

Insurance handling
AskRx is a cash-pay membership and does not bill insurance. The company says its care fee may be HSA/FSA eligible, subject to the patient’s plan administrator. Source: Source

Checked Sep 7, 2026

States served
AskRx states that its physician-guided weight-loss program is available in all 50 states. Source: Source

Checked Sep 7, 2026

Trustpilot rating
AskRx has a TrustScore of 4.0 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Source: Source

Checked Sep 7, 2026

Explore AskRxOpens provider site
Insurance-first

Calibrate

Verified Aug 7, 2026 · 6 sources

Published pricing

The individual Calibrate program starts at $199 per month. Employer-sponsored memberships may be covered by the employer. The program includes clinician-prescribed GLP-1 medication, 1:1 video coaching, and science-backed reading lessons.

Source: Provider pricingChecked Sep 9, 2026
Care details & sources
Medications listed
Calibrate clinicians may prescribe metformin for weight loss, including as an off-label option for some individuals. It may be used alone or in combination with other medications, alongside lifestyle changes. Source: Source

Checked Sep 9, 2026

Insurance handling
Calibrate says its insurance team works with commercial or employer insurance plans and completes prior authorizations when necessary. For covered medications, GLP-1 copays should typically be $25 or less per month after any deductible is met; members with high-deductible plans may need to pay through the deductible first. Source: Source

Checked Sep 9, 2026

States served
Calibrate states that it is available in all 50 states and the District of Columbia, with the patient located in their primary state of residence for clinical appointments. Source: Source

Checked Aug 7, 2026

BBB rating
A+ rating; not BBB accredited. Source: Source

Checked Aug 8, 2026

Trustpilot rating
4.5 out of 5 based on 1,201 reviews. Source: Source

Checked Aug 8, 2026

Years operating
Operating since July 31, 2019, per its BBB profile business start date. Source: Source

Checked Aug 8, 2026

Company stage
Established — operating since July 2019 (about 7 years). Source: Source

Checked Aug 8, 2026

Explore CalibrateOpens provider site
Cash-pay

Call-On-Doc

Verified Jul 31, 2026 · 3 sources

Published pricing

Advertises an "Access $12 Visits" promotional offer through its Subscribe & Save program. The page does not display the plan's full price or a standard per-visit fee.

Source: Provider pricingChecked Jul 31, 2026
Care details & sources
Medications listed
Lists Ozempic, Wegovy, Mounjaro, Zepbound, Saxenda, and Contrave for provider-guided weight loss using semaglutide or tirzepatide. Source: Source

Checked Jul 31, 2026

States served
Lists coverage across all 50 U.S. states plus Washington, D.C. Source: Source

Checked Jul 31, 2026

BBB rating
B rating; BBB accredited since March 9, 2026. Source: Source

Checked Aug 8, 2026

Trustpilot rating
4.6 out of 5 based on 7,291 reviews. Source: Source

Checked Aug 8, 2026

Years operating
Operating since February 27, 2018, per its BBB profile business start date. Source: Source

Checked Aug 8, 2026

Company stage
Established — operating since February 2018 (about 8 years). Source: Source

Checked Aug 8, 2026

Explore Call-On-DocOpens provider site
Cash-pay

Fella Health

Verified Aug 17, 2026 · 6 sources

Published pricing

Fella Health lists compounded semaglutide starting at $99 per month and compounded tirzepatide starting at $199 per month, with those plans paid annually and medication delivered monthly. It also lists a month-to-month Zepbound-through-LillyDirect pathway starting at $149 per month for care, with the medication purchased separately.

Source: Provider pricingChecked Sep 11, 2026
Care details & sources
Medications listed
Fella Health’s commercial treatment page states that providers may prescribe Zepbound through LillyDirect and identifies Zepbound as FDA-approved for weight management. The page also lists compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as separate treatment options. Source: Source

Checked Sep 11, 2026

Membership terms
Fella Health’s membership agreement states that the membership fee is payable in advance on the anniversary of the intake appointment and generally nonrefundable, except as provided in its refund policy. Some patients may have a six-month membership plan, and Fella may change the fee with 90 days’ written notice. Source: Source

Checked Sep 11, 2026

Insurance handling
Fella Health’s membership agreement states that the program is not health insurance or a health plan and is self-pay only. It does not cover regular primary care, hospital, specialist, or other services not directly provided by Fella. Source: Source

Checked Sep 11, 2026

States served
Fella Health states that it serves men in the United States and lists programs for California, Texas, Florida, New York, Washington, Arizona, Illinois, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Wisconsin, New Jersey, Massachusetts, Colorado, Indiana, Virginia, and Georgia. Source: Source

Checked Sep 11, 2026

BBB rating
D- rating; not BBB-accredited. Source: Source

Checked Aug 17, 2026

Trustpilot rating
4.5 out of 5 TrustScore from 1,340 reviews. Source: Source

Checked Aug 17, 2026

Explore Fella HealthOpens provider site
Insurance-first

Form Health

Verified Aug 8, 2026 · 4 sources

Published pricing

Patients without insurance coverage for the program can use a self-pay plan costing $299 per month. The plan includes Form clinician visits, Registered Dietitian appointments, unlimited messaging, and access to the Form platform.

Source: Provider pricingChecked Aug 28, 2026
Care details & sources
Medications listed
Form Health lists Wegovy (semaglutide), Zepbound (tirzepatide), Foundayo (orforglipron), Saxenda (liraglutide), and Contrave (bupropion/naltrexone) among the FDA-approved weight-loss medications its clinicians may prescribe when appropriate. Source: Source

Checked Aug 28, 2026

Insurance handling
Form Health states that it accepts most major private insurance plans and Medicare, and that clinician visits, laboratory tests, and medications are billed through insurance. Patients remain responsible for applicable copayments or deductibles. Source: Source

Checked Aug 28, 2026

Membership terms
The program includes monthly video visits with a Form clinician and Registered Dietitian, messaging with the care team, and access to educational tools through the Form app. Source: Source

Checked Aug 28, 2026

BBB rating
B+ rating; not BBB accredited. Source: Source

Checked Aug 8, 2026

Trustpilot rating
Approximately 4.0 out of 5 based on roughly 780 reviews. Source: Source

Checked Aug 8, 2026

Years operating
Founded April 12, 2019, per its BBB profile business start date. Source: Source

Checked Aug 8, 2026

Company stage
Established — founded April 2019 (about 7 years). Source: Source

Checked Aug 8, 2026

Explore Form HealthOpens provider site
Insurance-first

Found

Verified Aug 8, 2026 · 5 sources

Published pricing

Found’s GLP-1 program starts at $99/month with insurance or $169/month with cash pay on a 12-month plan paid upfront; monthly plans start at $199/month with insurance and $289/month with cash pay. Insurance visits may require copays, and pricing and medication costs vary by medication, insurance, and coverage. Found offers compounded tirzepatide and semaglutide as well as branded medications, with prescriptions determined by a medical provider.

Source: Provider pricingChecked Sep 11, 2026
Care details & sources
Insurance handling
Found offers a free insurance check and states that plans start at $99 per month with insurance or $169 per month for cash-pay plans, with medication included on compounded plans; costs, subscription fees, and clinical care vary by coverage and plan. Eligible Medicare Part D members with a qualifying prescription for weight management may access Wegovy®, Foundayo™, or Zepbound® through its Medicare GLP-1 Bridge Program for as little as $50 per month, subject to program criteria and without a guarantee of coverage; the copay does not count toward the Part D deductible or out-of-pocket maximum, and low-income subsidies do not apply. Source: Source

Checked Sep 11, 2026

States served
The page does not specify which states it serves or confirm availability across all 50 states. Source: Source

Checked Sep 11, 2026

BBB rating
A+ rating; BBB accredited (Austin, TX profile, since April 29, 2024). Source: Source

Checked Aug 8, 2026

Trustpilot rating
3.9 out of 5 based on 709 reviews. Source: Source

Checked Aug 8, 2026

Years operating
Found began operating in 2020, according to its co-founder’s September 2021 announcement. Source: Source

Checked Sep 11, 2026

Company stage
Established — operating since 2020. Source: Source

Checked Sep 11, 2026

Explore FoundOpens provider site

Affiliate link · We may earn a commission if you sign up.

Read the Found guide
Cash-pay

Fridays Health

Verified Aug 9, 2026 · 3 sources

Published pricing

Fridays lists a one-month supply of compounded semaglutide injections for $279, with support groups, dietitians, mental health coaching, and live workouts included. Medication costs are included in the Fridays program, while eligibility, prescribing, and dosing are determined by a licensed clinician.

Source: Provider pricingChecked Sep 11, 2026
Care details & sources
Medications listed
Lists compounded tirzepatide, compounded semaglutide, Zepbound, and Ozempic as GLP-1 treatment options. It states that compounded medications have not been evaluated or approved by the FDA for safety, efficacy, or quality, and that Fridays does not manufacture compounded medications. Source: Source

Checked Sep 11, 2026

Insurance handling
Advertises an insurance concierge to maximize coverage and states that GLP-1 medications are FSA/HSA approved. The page does not specify whether compounded medications are covered by insurance or describe separate insurance billing for brand-name prescriptions. Source: Source

Checked Sep 11, 2026

Trustpilot rating
About 4.5 out of 5 based on over 4,000 reviews. Source: Source

Checked Aug 9, 2026

Explore Fridays HealthOpens provider site
Cash-pay

GoodRx Care Direct

Verified Aug 24, 2026 · 6 sources

Published pricing

Care costs $39 per month. Wegovy medication is separate: $199 per month for the first two fills of the 0.25 mg and 0.5 mg doses, then $349 per month; Wegovy HD is listed at $399 per month.

Source: Provider pricingChecked Sep 11, 2026
Care details & sources
Medications listed
The weight-loss catalog lists Wegovy pens and pills, Zepbound pens, and Foundayo pills, subject to a clinician’s prescription. Source: Source

Checked Sep 11, 2026

Membership terms
The first care charge follows prescription approval and shipment of the first fill. Later care charges occur every 30 days in advance. Medication is billed separately through mail order or a local retailer. Source: Source

Checked Sep 11, 2026

States served
GoodRx Care Direct weight-loss treatment is available in all U.S. states except Alabama and Louisiana. Source: Source

Checked Sep 11, 2026

Insurance handling
GoodRx states that this offering is not health insurance. Care and medication are charged separately. Source: Source

Checked Sep 11, 2026

BBB rating
BBB rates GoodRx, Inc. A+; the listed GoodRx, Inc. profile states that the business is not BBB-accredited. Source: Source

Checked Aug 24, 2026

Trustpilot rating
The GoodRx Trustpilot profile has a score of 3.8 out of 5 based on 3,945 reviews. Source: Source

Checked Aug 24, 2026

Years operating
GoodRx introduced HeyDoctor by GoodRx in September 2019 following its acquisition of HeyDoctor. Source: Source

Checked Sep 11, 2026

Explore GoodRx Care DirectOpens provider site
Cash-pay

Hers Weight Loss

Verified Aug 8, 2026 · 4 sources

Published pricing

Membership is $39 for the first month, then auto-renews at $149/month. If prescribed, medication is billed separately (monthly or upfront depending on plan) and its price depends on the prescribed treatment.

Source: Provider pricingChecked Sep 11, 2026
Care details & sources
Medications listed
The catalog lists Wegovy pills and pens, Zepbound KwikPens and vials, Foundayo pills, and Ozempic pills. Treatment depends on clinical eligibility; product indications differ. Source: Source

Checked Sep 11, 2026

Membership terms
Medication requires an active membership. Membership includes care-team access, in-app weight tracking, dosage adjustments, side-effect support, and an optional smart scale at no extra charge. Source: Source

Checked Sep 11, 2026

BBB rating
Not Rated — BBB has insufficient information to issue a letter grade. Filed under the parent entity 'Hims & Hers,' not a Hers-specific profile. Source: Source

Checked Aug 8, 2026

Trustpilot rating
3.3 out of 5 based on approximately 9,300 reviews, filed under forhers.com. Source: Source

Checked Aug 8, 2026

Years operating
The Hers brand launched in 2018, a year after parent Hims launched in 2017. Source: Source

Checked Sep 11, 2026

Company stage
Established — Hims launched in November 2017; the Hers brand launched in 2018. Source: Source

Checked Sep 11, 2026

Explore Hers Weight LossOpens provider site
Cash-pay

Hims Weight Loss

Verified Aug 2, 2026 · 5 sources

Published pricing

Membership starts at $39 for the first month, then $149/month. Branded medication is priced separately: $199/month for injectable Wegovy (pen), $149/month for oral Wegovy (pill), and $299/month for Zepbound (KwikPen or vial).

Source: Provider pricingChecked Aug 2, 2026
Care details & sources
Medications listed
In March 2026, Hims entered a partnership with Novo Nordisk (which concurrently dismissed its patent lawsuit against Hims) to expand access to FDA-approved GLP-1s, including Ozempic injections and Wegovy pills and injections. Hims no longer advertises compounded GLP-1s and is transitioning existing patients to FDA-approved options when clinically appropriate, though it states compounded semaglutide may still be offered on a limited basis if a provider determines it's clinically necessary. Source: Source

Checked Aug 3, 2026

BBB rating
Not Rated — BBB has insufficient information to issue a letter grade. Source: Source

Checked Aug 8, 2026

Trustpilot rating
Approximately 3.0 out of 5 based on roughly 8,000–9,000 reviews. Source: Source

Checked Aug 8, 2026

Years operating
Founded November 2017. Source: Source

Checked Sep 11, 2026

Company stage
Established — Hims launched in November 2017. Source: Source

Checked Sep 11, 2026

Explore Hims Weight LossOpens provider site
Cash-pay

IVY RX

Verified Aug 8, 2026 · 4 sources

Published pricing

Compounded GLP-1 medication is advertised from $97 for four doses per month. The page does not state a separate price for the microdose option, and no pricing is published for brand-name Ozempic or Mounjaro.

Source: Provider pricingChecked Sep 5, 2026
Care details & sources
Medications listed
Offers both FDA-approved brand-name Ozempic and Mounjaro, and compounded semaglutide/tirzepatide (injections, microdose, and oral melts). States that "compounded medications may be prescribed by physicians, but have not been FDA-regulated for safety, effectiveness, or quality. FDA-approved medicines containing GLPs are available." Source: Source

Checked Sep 6, 2026

Insurance handling
States "No insurance required"; prescription products require an online evaluation by a licensed medical professional. Source: Source

Checked Sep 6, 2026

BBB rating
Not a BBB-accredited business; holds a C+ rating with 33 complaints filed against it. Source: Source

Checked Aug 8, 2026

Trustpilot rating
4.7 out of 5 ('Excellent'), based on 6,693 reviews. Profile claimed since October 2022; Trustpilot lists it as a paid-subscription business. Source: Source

Checked Aug 9, 2026

Company stage
Emerging — Trustpilot profile claimed since October 2022 (about 4 years); no separately published founding date. Source: Source

Checked Aug 9, 2026

Explore IVY RXOpens provider site
Insurance-first

knownwell

Verified Aug 8, 2026 · 6 sources

Published pricing

knownwell reports an average cost of $31 per visit with insurance and says it accepts hundreds of major commercial insurance plans nationwide. Patients can check whether their plan is in network.

Source: Provider pricingChecked Sep 6, 2026
Care details & sources
Medications listed
knownwell lists Wegovy, including injectable and oral forms, Zepbound, and Foundayo as weight-management medications it may prescribe when clinically appropriate. Source: Source

Checked Sep 6, 2026

Insurance handling
knownwell verifies coverage by state and plan; the source page does not specify that it accepts Medicare or most major commercial plans nationwide. Patients without insurance or whose plan is not listed can pay out of pocket, with a first visit priced at $299 and follow-up visits at $149. Source: Source

Checked Sep 6, 2026

States served
knownwell says its virtual services are available nationwide. In-person clinics are listed in select locations in California, Georgia, Illinois, Massachusetts, New York, and Texas. Source: Source

Checked Sep 6, 2026

Trustpilot rating
4.8 out of 5 based on 192 reviews. Source: Source

Checked Aug 8, 2026

Years operating
Launched in 2022, according to Forbes’ December 2025 company profile. Source: Source

Checked Sep 11, 2026

Company stage
Emerging — launched in 2022. Source: Source

Checked Sep 11, 2026

Explore knownwellOpens provider site
Cash-pay

LifeMD

Verified Jul 31, 2026 · 4 sources

Published pricing

Program membership is $39 for the first month, then $149/month, covering clinician consultations, prescriptions, coaching, and labs; medication is separate. Branded medication pricing starts at $149/month for Wegovy pill, $199/month for Wegovy pen, and $349/month for Zepbound vial.

Source: Provider pricingChecked Jul 31, 2026
Care details & sources
Insurance handling
States it "does not accept insurance for its GLP-1 weight loss programs," but its team checks medication coverage and copay separately. Patients with Medicare, Medicaid, or TRICARE are not eligible. Source: Source

Checked Jul 31, 2026

Medications listed
Lists FDA-approved Wegovy (pill and pen) and Zepbound (vial and KwikPen), plus Saxenda and Ozempic (used off-label for weight loss). Source: Source

Checked Jul 31, 2026

States served
Describes itself as "a 50-state direct-to-patient telehealth company." Source: Source

Checked Jul 31, 2026

BBB rating
A rating; BBB accredited since September 30, 2022. Source: Source

Checked Aug 8, 2026

Trustpilot rating
Approximately 4.0 out of 5 based on more than 4,200 reviews. Source: Source

Checked Aug 8, 2026

Years operating
Operating as LifeMD since 2020, when the company (originally incorporated as Conversion Labs) was renamed; began trading as LifeMD, Inc. (NASDAQ: LFMD) in February 2021. Source: Source

Checked Aug 10, 2026

Company stage
Established — operating under the LifeMD name since 2020 (about 6 years); the company traces back to an earlier incorporation as Conversion Labs. Source: Source

Checked Aug 10, 2026

Explore LifeMDOpens provider site
Cash-pay

Luvo Health

Verified Sep 11, 2026 · 2 sources

Published pricing

Priced in blocks rather than monthly: compounded tirzepatide injection is $339 (4 weeks) up to $3,497 (52 weeks); compounded semaglutide injection is $249 (4 weeks) up to $2,327 (52 weeks); compounded semaglutide tablets are $279 (4 weeks) up to $2,717 (52 weeks). FDA-approved brand-name Ozempic is $1,299 and Zepbound is $1,399, both only available as a 4-week block (no longer-commitment brand-name plan is offered).

Source: Provider pricingChecked Sep 11, 2026
Care details & sources
Medications listed
Luvo does not prescribe or dispense medications itself. The company states that prescriptions, if any, and fulfillment are provided by independent Clinical Partners, which may include OpenLoop Healthcare Partners, licensed clinicians, pharmacies, and other providers; this page does not list specific medications or pharmacies. Source: Source

Checked Sep 11, 2026

Insurance handling
No insurance billing — cash-pay only, charged in advance for the selected 4/12/24/52-week block. Source: Source

Checked Sep 11, 2026

Company stage
New — no independently verifiable founding or service-launch date, and no BBB or Trustpilot profile exists. Prescribing is delegated to a real, established third-party clinical network (OpenLoop Healthcare Partners) rather than in-house, unverified providers, which distinguishes it from a bare peptide-shop operation. Source: Source

Checked Sep 11, 2026

Explore Luvo HealthOpens provider site
Insurance-first

MDLIVE

Verified Sep 11, 2026 · 2 sources

Published pricing

MDLIVE weight-management visit copays and prescription costs depend on the patient's health-plan benefits. MDLIVE Primary Care is available only through select health insurance plans.

Source: Provider pricingChecked Sep 11, 2026
Care details & sources
Medications listed
MDLIVE lists Zepbound, Wegovy, Saxenda, and Contrave as anti-obesity medications that doctors may prescribe at their discretion. These medications are available only through a Primary Care Routine Care visit and are not available in Florida, Louisiana, Mississippi, or New Jersey. Source: Source

Checked Sep 11, 2026

Insurance handling
MDLIVE doctors can check which weight-management medications are covered and obtain pre-approvals as needed. Eligibility and coverage vary by health plan, and patients should review their plan documents for details; the source does not specify manufacturer savings or pharmacy discounts. Source: Source

Checked Sep 11, 2026

States served
MDLIVE states that anti-obesity medications, including GLP-1s when medically appropriate, are available at the physician’s discretion except in Florida, Louisiana, Mississippi, and New Jersey. These medications are available only through a Primary Care Routine Care visit and cannot be prescribed through other MDLIVE visit types. Source: Source

Checked Sep 11, 2026

Explore MDLIVEOpens provider site
Cash-pay

Mochi Health

Verified Aug 17, 2026 · 5 sources

Published pricing

Mochi Health advertises compounded semaglutide starting at $60 and compounded tirzepatide starting at $90. Its subscription plans include varying combinations of patient support, provider messaging, virtual physician and dietitian visits, ongoing monitoring, prescriptions, and other services, but the page does not provide subscription prices or explain whether medication and diagnostic services are billed separately.

Source: Provider pricingChecked Sep 11, 2026
Care details & sources
Medications listed
Mochi Health’s current weight-loss page lists compounded tirzepatide, compounded semaglutide injections and pills, compounded orforglipron, metformin, and Zepbound. It identifies Zepbound as FDA-approved for chronic weight management and obesity-related obstructive sleep apnea. The page states that compounded medications are not approved or evaluated by the FDA for safety, effectiveness, or quality. Source: Source

Checked Sep 6, 2026

Insurance handling
Mochi Health states that its Wellness Plus plan is available with qualifying insurance and may include additional weight-care services covered by insurance. The page does not provide further details about coverage verification, prior authorizations, or letters of medical necessity. Source: Source

Checked Sep 11, 2026

States served
Mochi Health states that its program is completely virtual and available anywhere in the United States. Source: Source

Checked Sep 11, 2026

BBB rating
B rating; not BBB-accredited. Source: Source

Checked Aug 17, 2026

Trustpilot rating
4.5 out of 5 TrustScore from 16,279 reviews. Source: Source

Checked Aug 17, 2026

Years operating
Mochi Health says it was founded in 2022. Source: Source

Checked Sep 11, 2026

Explore Mochi HealthOpens provider site
Cash-pay

Noom Med

Verified Aug 8, 2026 · 5 sources

Published pricing

The branded-medication telehealth program costs $39 to start and $99 per month after the first month, billed quarterly. The medication cost is separate from the subscription.

Source: Provider pricingChecked Sep 11, 2026
Care details & sources
Medications listed
Noom Med lists GLP-1 medications including Wegovy, Zepbound, Ozempic, Mounjaro, generic liraglutide, and Noom GLP-1 prescription options, when clinically appropriate. It also lists oral options including metformin, Foundayo, and an oral Wegovy pill. Source: Source

Checked Sep 11, 2026

Insurance handling
For the branded-medication telehealth program, the cost of medication is not included in the program fee. Noom states that no insurance is required. Source: Source

Checked Sep 11, 2026

States served
Noom states that its Med program is not available in all 50 US states. Source: Source

Checked Sep 11, 2026

BBB rating
A+ rating; BBB accredited since October 19, 2021 (filed under parent entity 'Noom, Inc.'). Source: Source

Checked Aug 8, 2026

Trustpilot rating
4.5 out of 5 based on more than 66,000 reviews, filed under noom.com. Source: Source

Checked Aug 8, 2026

Years operating
Noom Med, the GLP-1 prescribing product, launched May 24, 2023; parent company Noom, Inc. was founded in 2008. Source: Source

Checked Sep 11, 2026

Company stage
Established — parent Noom, Inc. founded 2008 (about 18 years); the Noom Med prescribing product launched May 2023. Source: Source

Checked Sep 11, 2026

Explore Noom MedOpens provider site
Cash-pay

Pallas Health

Verified Aug 25, 2026 · 2 sources

Published pricing

Weight-loss plans start at $139 for the first month, with provider care included and no separate membership fee. Compounded semaglutide is $139 for the first month, then $597 every 12 weeks (a $199/month average); compounded tirzepatide is $179 for the first month, then $897 every 12 weeks (a $299/month average). Cash-pay only; not billed to insurance.

Source: Provider pricingChecked Aug 25, 2026
Care details & sources
Brand-name pricing
FDA-approved Wegovy (the Novo Nordisk semaglutide product) is offered at $1,349 per month cash-pay, dispensed through a US-licensed pharmacy when a clinician prescribes it. Pricing reflects pharmacy cash-pay rates and may change. Source: Source

Checked Aug 25, 2026

Medications listed
Pallas lists access to Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound and other GLP-1s alongside compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide. Pallas does not manufacture or compound medication; compounded medications are prepared by US-licensed compounding pharmacies. Source: Source

Checked Aug 25, 2026

Insurance handling
Pallas is a cash-pay medical service; insurance routing is not currently supported. Plans are FSA and HSA eligible, and Pallas provides an itemized receipt for the visit and prescription to submit to a plan administrator. Source: Source

Checked Aug 25, 2026

Membership terms
Plans include licensed provider visits and follow-ups, unlimited messaging with the care team, dose adjustments and side-effect support, and free discreet shipping from US pharmacies. Cancel anytime, and the visit is refunded in full if a clinician decides treatment isn't right for the patient. Source: Source

Checked Aug 25, 2026

Explore Pallas HealthOpens provider site

Affiliate link · We may earn a commission if you sign up.

Insurance-first

PlushCare

Verified Aug 8, 2026 · 3 sources

Published pricing

With insurance, membership is $19.99/month (first month free) plus a typical in-network copay of $30 or less per visit. Without insurance, membership is the same $19.99/month plus a $129 initial visit fee; medication and lab costs are separate either way.

Source: Provider pricingChecked Aug 28, 2026
Care details & sources
Insurance handling
Insurance is accepted but not required. The care team may help with prior authorizations if needed. Source: Source

Checked Aug 28, 2026

Medications listed
Lists Zepbound, Wegovy, Saxenda, Contrave, and Xenical for weight loss, and Mounjaro, Ozempic, Victoza, Rybelsus, and metformin for type 2 diabetes. Source: Source

Checked Aug 28, 2026

Membership terms
The program has no minimum commitment. The source also describes ongoing treatment monitoring by the physician. Source: Source

Checked Aug 28, 2026

BBB rating
A rating; BBB accredited since December 11, 2014. Source: Source

Checked Aug 8, 2026

Trustpilot rating
3.4 out of 5 based on 2,743 reviews. Source: Source

Checked Aug 8, 2026

Years operating
Operating since 2014, corroborated by BBB accreditation since December 11, 2014. Source: Source

Checked Aug 8, 2026

Company stage
Established — operating since 2014 (about 12 years). Source: Source

Checked Aug 8, 2026

Explore PlushCareOpens provider site
Cash-pay

Ro Body

Verified Aug 8, 2026 · 3 sources

Published pricing

Membership costs $39 for the first month, then $74–$149 per month depending on the plan. The 12-month plan is $74/month prepaid annually, the 6-month plan is $89/month prepaid every six months, the 3-month plan is $99/month prepaid every three months, and the monthly plan is $149/month. Medication is billed separately from membership.

Source: Provider pricingChecked Sep 5, 2026
Care details & sources
Medications listed
Offers Wegovy (pill and pen), Foundayo (pill), and Zepbound (KwikPen), with pricing tiers by dose. Source: Source

Checked Sep 5, 2026

Membership terms
The first month's $39 membership fee is refunded if a patient is found ineligible for GLP-1 treatment. Ro offers a free insurance coverage check for select medications and handles the related paperwork; membership is billed separately from medication and is a self-pay product. Source: Source

Checked Sep 5, 2026

BBB rating
B rating; BBB accredited since July 23, 2018. Source: Source

Checked Aug 8, 2026

Trustpilot rating
3.9 out of 5 ('Great'), based on 5,245 reviews. Source: Source

Checked Aug 8, 2026

Years operating
Founded in 2017 (launched as 'Roman,' rebranded to 'Ro' in 2018). Source: Source

Checked Aug 8, 2026

Company stage
Established — founded 2017, launched as 'Roman' (about 9 years). Source: Source

Checked Aug 8, 2026

Explore Ro BodyOpens provider site
Cash-pay

RxSpan MD

Verified Aug 25, 2026 · 3 sources

Published pricing

The live product catalog lists brand-name GLP-1s at flat monthly cash prices: Mounjaro at $1,069, Ozempic at $1,299, and Wegovy at $1,349 with a $50 first-month discount, plus a Zepbound listing at $500. The monthly price includes the doctor-reviewed intake, a 30-day medication supply, 24/7 live support, and shipping; if medication is not prescribed, a $50 medical review fee applies.

Source: Provider pricingChecked Aug 25, 2026
Care details & sources
Medications listed
The weight-loss program describes compounded and brand-name GLP-1 plans, physician-dosed to the patient's goals, along with a microdosing GLP-1 option. The source page does not name specific brand-name medications. Source: Source

Checked Sep 6, 2026

States served
The brand-name GLP-1 product listings state availability in all 50 states. Source: Source

Checked Aug 25, 2026

Membership terms
RxSpan MD is a telehealth practice founded by Dr. John Diaz; licensed providers review an online intake and prescriptions are fulfilled by licensed pharmacies. The service advertises unlimited 24/7 support, free expedited delivery, and transparent flat pricing with no hidden fees. Source: Source

Checked Sep 3, 2026

— 10% off any order.
Copy code & visit sitepaste it at checkout
Explore RxSpan MDOpens provider site

Affiliate link · We may earn a commission if you sign up.

Cash-pay

Sesame

Verified Aug 8, 2026 · 6 sources

Published pricing

The page does not list a membership price or specific Wegovy self-pay prices. It describes Success by Sesame as including video visits, labs, unlimited chat, and ongoing care; medication pricing and coverage options are discussed with the provider.

Source: Provider pricingChecked Sep 11, 2026
Care details & sources
Medications listed
Sesame lists Wegovy (pill and pen), Ozempic, Zepbound, Rybelsus, and Mounjaro among its weight-loss medication options. Saxenda is not listed on the provided page. Source: Source

Checked Sep 11, 2026

Insurance handling
Sesame states that semaglutide prescriptions are available with or without insurance. Once prescribed, patients can pick up the medication at a preferred local pharmacy or have it delivered. Source: Source

Checked Sep 11, 2026

Membership terms
Success by Sesame includes video visits, labs, unlimited chat, and ongoing care. The page does not specify subscription terms or whether medication costs are included. Source: Source

Checked Sep 11, 2026

BBB rating
A+ rating; BBB accredited since December 27, 2022 (New York headquarters profile). Source: Source

Checked Aug 8, 2026

Trustpilot rating
Approximately 4.5 out of 5, with review counts varying by source between roughly 2,900 and 4,300. Source: Source

Checked Aug 8, 2026

Years operating
Sesame dates the start of building its healthcare marketplace to February 5, 2019 in its fifth-anniversary announcement. Source: Source

Checked Sep 11, 2026

Company stage
Established — its marketplace history dates to 2019. Source: Source

Checked Sep 11, 2026

— 15% off, for new and existing customers.
Copy code & visit sitepaste it at checkout
— First month of Sesame Plus free ($7 value) — 25% off primary care, 10% off 80+ specialties, plus a free lab or blood test every year.
Copy code & visit sitepaste it at checkout
— 10% off Success by Sesame, Sesame's weight-loss program.
Copy code & visit sitepaste it at checkout
Explore SesameOpens provider site

Affiliate link · We may earn a commission if you sign up.

Insurance-first

Shapely

Verified Aug 31, 2026 · 2 sources

Published pricing

Shapely lists an insurance membership with a first-month promotional price of $9 and a self-pay membership listed at $99 per month, discounted to $49 for the first month. Memberships do not include medication costs; the site lists compounded semaglutide starting at $99 per month and compounded tirzepatide starting at $166 per month, while FDA-approved brand medications may be obtained through manufacturer cash-pay programs.

Source: Provider pricingChecked Aug 31, 2026
Care details & sources
Medications listed
Shapely’s medication list includes branded Oral Wegovy, Ozempic, Wegovy, Zepbound, and Mounjaro. The site separately identifies semaglutide and tirzepatide cash-pay options and states that FDA-approved Wegovy and Zepbound can be accessed through NovoCare and LillyDirect programs. Source: Source

Checked Aug 31, 2026

Insurance handling
Shapely states that it is in network with Medicare and major PPO plans, including Aetna, Blue Shield, and United, and that it helps patients navigate insurance coverage and prior medication access. Medication costs are separate from the membership fee. Source: Source

Checked Aug 31, 2026

States served
Shapely states that it currently serves adults age 18 and older in California, Florida, New York, and Texas. Source: Source

Checked Aug 31, 2026

Trustpilot rating
Shapely has a TrustScore of 4.5 out of 5 based on 151 reviews. Source: Source

Checked Aug 31, 2026

Explore ShapelyOpens provider site
Insurance-first

Teladoc Health

Verified Aug 8, 2026 · 4 sources

Published pricing

Does not publish a flat visit or membership price on this page. States that cost "varies based on insurance coverage and individual plan benefits" and that a discounted self-pay option is available if a medication isn't covered.

Source: Provider pricingChecked Aug 9, 2026
Care details & sources
Insurance handling
States that GLP-1 medication cost "varies based on insurance coverage and individual plan benefits," that prior authorization or program engagement requirements may apply, and that a discounted self-pay option is available if insurance doesn't cover the medication. Source: Source

Checked Aug 9, 2026

Membership terms
Access to GLP-1 prescribing is offered as part of an ongoing clinician relationship (primary-care-style), rather than sold as a single one-off visit. Source: Source

Checked Aug 9, 2026

BBB rating
Not Rated — not BBB accredited. Source: Source

Checked Aug 8, 2026

Trustpilot rating
4.7 out of 5 ('Excellent'), based on tens of thousands of reviews (reported figures range from roughly 41,000 to 42,000 depending on regional mirror). Source: Source

Checked Aug 8, 2026

Years operating
Founded in 2002, one of the earliest telehealth companies. Source: Source

Checked Aug 11, 2026

Company stage
Established — founded 2002 (about 24 years), one of the earliest telehealth companies. Source: Source

Checked Aug 11, 2026

Explore Teladoc HealthOpens provider site
Insurance-first

Vida Health

Verified Aug 9, 2026 · 6 sources

Published pricing

Vida Self-Pay uses an employer-defined, pre-funded monthly contribution, with employers determining which medications are eligible. Eligible members purchase medications through participating self-pay channels, with the employer contribution applied at checkout.

Source: Provider pricingChecked Sep 5, 2026
Care details & sources
Medications listed
Vida’s page discusses GLP-1 medications including semaglutide and tirzepatide. It does not specify brand names or which medications Vida offers, and notes that treatment decisions should be made with a healthcare provider. Source: Source

Checked Sep 5, 2026

Membership terms
When a health plan requires participation to maintain coverage, members must attend a Vida provider session once every four weeks, log health data during at least three of every four weeks, and complete educational content during at least two of every four weeks. Source: Source

Checked Sep 5, 2026

Insurance handling
Vida may serve as the prior-authorization pathway or sole prescriber for some health plans. Enrollment does not guarantee approval, and eligibility depends on the plan’s criteria, BMI, health conditions, and clinical review. Source: Source

Checked Sep 11, 2026

States served
Vida states that it serves members in all 50 states and Washington, D.C. Source: Source

Checked Sep 5, 2026

BBB rating
Not BBB accredited (San Francisco, CA profile). Source: Source

Checked Aug 9, 2026

Explore Vida HealthOpens provider site
Cash-pay

Walgreens Weight Management

Verified Aug 24, 2026 · 4 sources

Published pricing

Online visits cost $49 each, without a subscription. Medication is separate; select GLP-1s start at $149 per month with applicable manufacturer savings. Eligible Medicare patients may access select GLP-1s for $50 per month through Walgreens Pharmacy; the telehealth service does not support Medicare patients.

Source: Provider pricingChecked Sep 11, 2026
Care details & sources
Medications listed
The program lists FDA-approved Wegovy (daily oral pills and weekly injectable pens), Zepbound (weekly injectable KwikPens and vials), Foundayo (daily oral pills), and Saxenda (daily injections). A doctor or nurse practitioner determines whether a medication is clinically appropriate after an evaluation. Source: Source

Checked Sep 11, 2026

Insurance handling
The telehealth service does not support Medicare patients. Walgreens Pharmacy supports Medicare, including the GLP-1 Bridge program, with select medications at $50 per month for eligible patients. Source: Source

Checked Sep 11, 2026

States served
The Zepbound online prescription service is listed as available in most states. The page does not provide a specific state list. Source: Source

Checked Sep 7, 2026

BBB rating
BBB rates Walgreens A+; the listed Walgreens profile states that Walgreens is not BBB-accredited. Source: Source

Checked Aug 24, 2026

Trustpilot rating
The Walgreens.com Trustpilot profile has a score of 1.5 out of 5 based on 3,350 reviews. Source: Source

Checked Aug 24, 2026

Insurance-first

WeightWatchers Clinic

Verified Aug 8, 2026 · 4 sources

Published pricing

Membership starts at $25 for the first month (promotional), then $74/month on a 12-month plan or $84/month on a 6-month plan, auto-renewing at the same rate. GLP-1 medication cost is billed separately and not included in the membership fee.

Source: Provider pricingChecked Aug 29, 2026
Care details & sources
Medications listed
States it only prescribes FDA-approved medications, available in injection and injection-free options, including Wegovy and Foundayo pills. Source: Source

Checked Aug 29, 2026

Insurance handling
Assigns an insurance coordinator to help members maximize coverage, manage prior authorizations, and process refills for GLP-1 prescriptions. Source: Source

Checked Aug 29, 2026

Membership terms
Plans auto-renew for another 6- or 12-month term at the same monthly rate at the end of the committed period. Source: Source

Checked Aug 29, 2026

BBB rating
C rating; not BBB accredited (filed under parent entity 'WW'). Source: Source

Checked Aug 8, 2026

Trustpilot rating
4.0 out of 5 ('Great'), based on 4,279 reviews. Source: Source

Checked Aug 8, 2026

Years operating
The GLP-1 clinic originated as Sequence (founded 2020), which WW acquired in April 2023 and relaunched as WeightWatchers Clinic in December 2023. Source: Source

Checked Aug 8, 2026

Company stage
Established — the underlying Sequence business was founded 2020 (about 6 years); WW itself dates to 1963 and relaunched this clinic as WeightWatchers Clinic in December 2023. Source: Source

Checked Aug 8, 2026

Coverage and treatment decisions involve your health history. Talk with a licensed healthcare professional before starting or changing treatment.

Look a little closer

Two options. Side by side.

A little help finding your way

Not sure where to start?

Answer a few questions for a practical path forward.

Find my care path