We focus on FDA-approved GLP-1 care pathways.
WeightWatchers Clinic vs Found
This is not a ranking. There is no score, and paid relationships never affect what's included or how it's described. Each fact below links to where we found it, in the provider's own words.
| WeightWatchers Clinic | Found | |
|---|---|---|
| Category | Insurance-first telehealth | Insurance-first telehealth |
| Pricing | Membership starts at $25 for the first month (promotional), then $74/month on a 12-month plan or $84/month on a 6-month plan, auto-renewing at the same rate. GLP-1 medication cost is billed separately and not included in the membership fee. | Found’s GLP-1 program starts at $99/month with insurance or $169/month with cash pay on a 12-month plan paid upfront; monthly plans start at $199/month with insurance and $289/month with cash pay. Insurance visits may require copays, and pricing and medication costs vary by medication, insurance, and coverage. Found offers compounded tirzepatide and semaglutide as well as branded medications, with prescriptions determined by a medical provider. |
| Medications listed | States it only prescribes FDA-approved medications, available in injection and injection-free options, including Wegovy and Foundayo pills. | Not published |
| Insurance handling | Assigns an insurance coordinator to help members maximize coverage, manage prior authorizations, and process refills for GLP-1 prescriptions. | Found offers a free insurance check and states that plans start at $99 per month with insurance or $169 per month for cash-pay plans, with medication included on compounded plans; costs, subscription fees, and clinical care vary by coverage and plan. Eligible Medicare Part D members with a qualifying prescription for weight management may access Wegovy®, Foundayo™, or Zepbound® through its Medicare GLP-1 Bridge Program for as little as $50 per month, subject to program criteria and without a guarantee of coverage; the copay does not count toward the Part D deductible or out-of-pocket maximum, and low-income subsidies do not apply. |
| Membership terms | Plans auto-renew for another 6- or 12-month term at the same monthly rate at the end of the committed period. | Not published |
| BBB rating | C rating; not BBB accredited (filed under parent entity 'WW'). | A+ rating; BBB accredited (Austin, TX profile, since April 29, 2024). |
| Trustpilot rating | 4.0 out of 5 ('Great'), based on 4,279 reviews. | 3.9 out of 5 based on 709 reviews. |
| Years operating | The GLP-1 clinic originated as Sequence (founded 2020), which WW acquired in April 2023 and relaunched as WeightWatchers Clinic in December 2023. | Found began operating in 2020, according to its co-founder’s September 2021 announcement. |
| Company stage | Established — the underlying Sequence business was founded 2020 (about 6 years); WW itself dates to 1963 and relaunched this clinic as WeightWatchers Clinic in December 2023. | Established — operating since 2020. |
| States served | Not published | The page does not specify which states it serves or confirm availability across all 50 states. |
| Verified | Aug 8, 2026 | Aug 8, 2026 |
Coverage and treatment decisions involve your health history. Talk with a licensed healthcare professional before starting or changing treatment.
WeightWatchers Clinic
Verified Aug 8, 2026·4 official sources
PillInjection- Pricing
- Membership starts at $25 for the first month (promotional), then $74/month on a 12-month plan or $84/month on a 6-month plan, auto-renewing at the same rate. GLP-1 medication cost is billed separately and not included in the membership fee.Source: weightwatchers.com
- Medications listed
- States it only prescribes FDA-approved medications, available in injection and injection-free options, including Wegovy and Foundayo pills.Source: weightwatchers.com
- Insurance handling
- Assigns an insurance coordinator to help members maximize coverage, manage prior authorizations, and process refills for GLP-1 prescriptions.Source: weightwatchers.com
- Membership terms
- Plans auto-renew for another 6- or 12-month term at the same monthly rate at the end of the committed period.Source: weightwatchers.com
- BBB rating
- C rating; not BBB accredited (filed under parent entity 'WW').Source: bbb.org
- Trustpilot rating
- 4.0 out of 5 ('Great'), based on 4,279 reviews.Source: trustpilot.com
- Years operating
- The GLP-1 clinic originated as Sequence (founded 2020), which WW acquired in April 2023 and relaunched as WeightWatchers Clinic in December 2023.Source: business.weightwatchers.com
- Company stage
- Established — the underlying Sequence business was founded 2020 (about 6 years); WW itself dates to 1963 and relaunched this clinic as WeightWatchers Clinic in December 2023.Source: business.weightwatchers.com
Found
Verified Aug 8, 2026·5 official sources
- Pricing
- Found’s GLP-1 program starts at $99/month with insurance or $169/month with cash pay on a 12-month plan paid upfront; monthly plans start at $199/month with insurance and $289/month with cash pay. Insurance visits may require copays, and pricing and medication costs vary by medication, insurance, and coverage. Found offers compounded tirzepatide and semaglutide as well as branded medications, with prescriptions determined by a medical provider.Source: joinfound.com
- Insurance handling
- Found offers a free insurance check and states that plans start at $99 per month with insurance or $169 per month for cash-pay plans, with medication included on compounded plans; costs, subscription fees, and clinical care vary by coverage and plan. Eligible Medicare Part D members with a qualifying prescription for weight management may access Wegovy®, Foundayo™, or Zepbound® through its Medicare GLP-1 Bridge Program for as little as $50 per month, subject to program criteria and without a guarantee of coverage; the copay does not count toward the Part D deductible or out-of-pocket maximum, and low-income subsidies do not apply.Source: joinfound.com
- States served
- The page does not specify which states it serves or confirm availability across all 50 states.Source: joinfound.com
- BBB rating
- A+ rating; BBB accredited (Austin, TX profile, since April 29, 2024).Source: bbb.org
- Trustpilot rating
- 3.9 out of 5 based on 709 reviews.Source: trustpilot.com
- Years operating
- Found began operating in 2020, according to its co-founder’s September 2021 announcement.Source: atomic.vc
- Company stage
- Established — operating since 2020.Source: atomic.vc
Affiliate link · We may earn a commission if you sign up.